2018 2nd round = Barcelona

2018 1st round = Lonestar FC

2017 2nd round = Lonestar FC

2017 1st round = Lonestar FC

Previous Pearl City Adult Competitive League Champions

SCHEDULE AND RESULTS/CALENDARIO

Previous Pearl City Adult Competitive League Leading Goalscorers

Name                           
Team              
Goals






Join us on Facebook

Pearl City Soccer Club

SCORING LEADERS/TABLA DE GOLEO

STANDINGS/TABLA GENERAL

2018 2nd round = Danny Lanza (Veteranos FC) - 8

2018 1st round = Danny Lanza (Veteranos FC) - 14

2017 2nd round = Olivier Kalonda (Alianza) - 13

2017 1st round = Mauricio Reyes (Iowa FC) - 23

Team/Equipo

Games Played
Games Won
Games Tied
Games Lost
Points
Goal Differential
1. Guerreros
2
2
0
0
6
+3
2. Alianza
2
1
10
4
+3
3. Arcos
1
1
0
0
3
+7
4. Veteranos FC
2
10
1
3+4
5. Barcelona
20
11
1-1
6. Halcones
1
0
0
1
0
-6
7. Iowa FC
2
0
0
2
0
-10


2019 1st SESSION


result
Saturday April 13
week 1


Guerreros vs Barcelona
5:00pm
Muscatine High School
1 to 0
Sunday April 14



Veteranos FC vs Halcones10:00am
Muscatine Soccer Complex
7 to 1
Iowa FC vs Alianza12:00noon
Muscatine Soccer Complex
2 to 5
BYE - Arcos







Saturday April 20
week 2


Veteranos FC vs Guerreros5:00pm
Muscatine High School
2 to 4
Sunday April 21



Barcelona vs Alianza10:00am
West Liberty
2 to 2
Arcos vs Iowa FC12:00noon
West Liberty
8 to 1
BYE - Halcones







Saturday April 27
week 3


Guerreros vs Iowa FC5:00pm
Muscatine High School

Sunday April 28



Alianza vs Arcos12:00noon
Iowa City Kickers

Halcones vs Barcelona2:00pm
Iowa City Kickers

BYE - Veteranos FC







Saturday May 4
week 4


Arcos vs Guerreros5:00pm
West Liberty
Sunday May 5



Halcones vs Iowa FC10:00am
Muscatine Soccer Complex

Barcelona vs Veteranos FC12:00noon
Muscatine Soccer Complex

BYE - Alianza







Weekend of May 11 and 12
OFF
Mothers Day Weekend





Sunday August 19
week 5


Boca Jrs vs Lonestar
10:00am
West Liberty
Halcones vs Alianza
12:00noon
West Liberty

Iowa FC vs Barcelona2:00pm
West Liberty

BYE - Guerreros







Saturday May 25
week 6


Alianza vs Guerreros5:00pm
Muscatine High School
Sunday May 26



Arcos vs Halcones10:00am
Iowa City Kickers

Veteranos FC vs Iowa FC12:00noon
Iowa City Kickers

BYE - Barcelona







Saturday June 1
week 7


Guerreros vs Halcones
5:00pm
Muscatine High School

Sunday June 2



Alianza vs Veteranos FC
10:00am
Muscatine Soccer Complex

Barcelona vs Arcos12:00noon
Muscatine Soccer Complex
BYE - Iowa FC







QUARTER FINALS



1st and 2nd place - BYE



Sunday June 9



3rd place vs 6th place
10:00am
West Liberty

4th place vs 5th place
12:00noon
West Liberty




SEMI-FINALS



Sunday June 16



1st vs worst remaining seed12:00noon
Muscatine Soccer Complex
2nd vs best remaining seed
2:00pm
Muscatine Soccer Complex




FINAL - Saturday June 22



Barcelona vs Liverpool
7:00pm
Muscatine Soccer Complex